About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Anderson
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 247
mike.anderson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Amanda Anderson
Coordinator of Student Records
19314735587
Ext. 233
Amanda.Anderson@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Lamar Bain
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 290
lamar.bain@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Tennille Davenport
Coordinator of Fiscal Services
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 224
tennille.davenport@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Shelly DeBerry
Hybrid Practical Nursing Instructor
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 249
shelly.deberry@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy England
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 250
randy.england@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Cathy Fann
Secretary I
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 221
cathy.fann@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Donnie Fults
Maintenance/Utility
931-473-5587
Ext. 228
donnie.fults@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Nathan Garrett
President
931-473-5587
Ext. 225
Nathan.Garrett@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Fred Green
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
(931) 450-1083
fred.green@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Manchester
Ryan Green
Welding Instructor
  • Warren County High School
Kristy Hale
Cosmetology Instructor
kristy.hale@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Coffee County Central High School
Frank Horton
Culinary Arts Instructor
Frank.Horton@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • Warren County High School
Rick Mace
Welding Instructor
(931) 473-5587
rick.mace@tcatmcminnville.edu
Michael Mallard
CIT Instructor
19314735587
Ext. 288
Michael.Mallard@TCATMcMinnville.edu
Zachary Murray
Welding Instructor
  • McMinnville Campus
Richard Nash
Automotive Technology Instructor
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 241
richard.nash@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jerry Parker
Computer Information Technology Instructor (Part-Time)
931-473-5587
Ext. 245
jerry.parker@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Laurie Qualls
Administrative Assistant
931-473-5587
Ext. 226
laurie.qualls@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Raymond Rigsby
Welding Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 240
raymond.rigsby@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kimberly Rymer
Coordinator of Practical Nursing
931-473-5587
Ext. 243
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Bob Steele
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 240
bob.steele@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kelsey Taylor
Financial Aid Officer
931-473-5587
Ext. 234
kelsey.taylor@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Ethan Turner
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
  • Instructional Service Center at Manchester
Dawn Winton
Coordinator of Student Services
931-473-5587
Ext. 235
dawn.winton@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Sharon Woodlee
PN Clinical Instructor
931-473-5587
sharon.woodlee@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Julie Young
SIM Instructor (Part-Time)
931-473-5587
Ext. 244
julie.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brooks Young
Coordinator of Workforce Development
931-473-5587
Ext. 285
brooks.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus