About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Anderson
Industrial Electricity Instructor
mike.anderson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Amanda Anderson
Coordinator of Student Records
Amanda.Anderson@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Lamar Bain
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
lamar.bain@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Christine Crisp
Financial Aid Officer
Christine.Crisp@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Tennille Davenport
Coordinator of Fiscal Services
tennille.davenport@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jimmy "Duane" Dishman
Machine Tool Technology WCHS Instructor
Duane.Dishman@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • Warren County High School
Dr. Melody Edmonds
President
Melody.Edmonds@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy England
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
randy.england@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Donnie Fults
Maintenance/Utility
donnie.fults@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Fred Green
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
fred.green@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Manchester
Michael Harris
Welding Instructor
Michael.Harris@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • Warren County High School
Michael Mallard
CIT Instructor / IT System Admin
Michael.Mallard@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Anita Moore
Tech Foundations Instructor
Anita.Moore@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Zachary Murray
Welding Instructor
Zachary.Murray@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kristy Myers
Cosmetology Instructor
kristy.myers@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Richard Nash
Automotive Technology Instructor
richard.nash@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jennifer Neil
Practical Nursing Instructor
jennifer.neil@tbr.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jesus "Jess" Nunez
Industrial Electricity Instructor
Jess.Nunez@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Charles Priest
Student Success Coach
Charles.Priest@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Laurie Qualls
Administrative/Financial Support Assistant
laurie.qualls@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
John Qualls
Machine Tool Technology Student Success Coach WCHS
John.Qualls@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • Warren County High School
Randy Richards
Building Construction Trades Instructor
Randy.Richards@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Raymond Rigsby
Welding Instructor
raymond.rigsby@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jamie Rojas
Practical Nursing Instructor
Rojas-jamie.rojas@tcamcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kimberly Rymer
Coordinator of Practical Nursing
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brian Spencer
Industrial Maintenance Evening Instructor
Brian.Spencer@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Ethan Turner
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
Ethan.Turner@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Angelica Wellman
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
Angelica.Wellman@TCATMcMinnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Dawn Winton
Coordinator of Student Services
dawn.winton@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Julie Young
SIM Instructor (Part-Time)
julie.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brooks Young
Coordinator of Workforce Development
brooks.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus