About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Amanda Anderson
Admissions and Records Specialist
amanda.anderson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Houston Austin
Anatomy & Physiology - Adjunct
houston.austin@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Melody Barneski
Records / Evening Support Specialist
melody.barneski@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Katherine Blaylock
Cosmetology - Dual Enrollment (DCHS)
katherine.blaylock@tcatmcminnville.edu
Derek Boston
Industrial Maintenance - Adjunct (Coffee County Instructional Service Center)
derek.boston@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Coffee County Instructional Service Center
Cassandra Brandon
Practical Nursing - Associate Instructor
cassandra.brandon@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Nakia Campbell
Massage Therapy - Associate Instructor
nakia.campbell@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Michele Chamberlain
Grants Specialist
michele.chamberlain@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Duane Dishman
Machine Tool Technology - Dual Enrollment (WCHS)
duane.dishman@tcatmcminnville.edu
Dr. Melody Edmonds
President
melody.edmonds@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy England
Machine Tool Technology - Instructor
randy.england@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Justin Finchum
Truck Driving - Associate Instructor
justin.finchum@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Donnie Fults
Maintenance/Utility
donnie.fults@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jessica Gammon
Computer Information Technology - Associate Instructor / IT Specialist
jessica.gammon@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Fred Green
Industrial Maintenance - Associate Instructor (Coffee County Instructional Service Center)
fred.green@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Coffee County Instructional Service Center
Katrina Haley
Tech Foundations - Adjunct
katrina.haley@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Michael Harris
Welding Technology - Dual Enrollment (WCHS)
michael.harris@tcatmcminnville.edu
Tennille Haston
Fiscal Services Coordinator
tennille.haston@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
James Dave McDonald
Computer Information Technology - Adjunct
james.mcdonald@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Rachelle Meeks
Cosmetology - Adjunct
rachelle.meeks@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Anita Moore
Tech Foundations - Adjunct
anita.moore@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brittany Mosely
Math for Meds - Adjunct
brittany.mosely@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Zachary Murray
Welding Technology - Adjunct / Dual Enrollment (GCHS)
zachary.murray@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kristy Myers
Cosmetology - Associate Instructor
kristy.myers@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Richard Nash
Automotive Technology - Instructor
richard.nash@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jesus "Jess" Nunez
Industrial Electricity - Associate Instructor
jess.nunez@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Charles Priest
Financial Aid Specialist
charles.priest@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Laurie Qualls
HR/Financial Support Assistant
laurie.qualls@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy Richards
Building Construction Technology - Associate Instructor
randy.richards@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Raymond Rigsby
Welding Technology - Instructor
raymond.rigsby@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jamie Rojas
Practical Nursing - Instructor
jamie.rojas@tcamcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kimberly Rymer
Coordinator of Practical Nursing
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Katie Severson
Receptionist
katherine.severson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brian Spencer
Industrial Maintenance - Associate Instructor
brian.spencer@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Angelica Wellman
Cosmetology - Associate Instructor
angelica.wellman@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Dawn Winton
Student Services Coordinator
dawn.winton@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jennifer Wright
Academic Coordinator
jennifer.wright@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Grace Young
Dual Enrollment Specialist
grace.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus