About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Amanda Anderson
Admissions and Records Specialist
amanda.anderson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Houston Austin
Anatomy & Physiology - Adjunct
houston.austin@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Melody Barnoski
Receptionist / Dual Enrollment Specialist
melody.barnoski@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Katherine Blaylock
Cosmetology - Dual Enrollment (DCHS)
katherine.blaylock@tcatmcminnville.edu
Daniel Bratcher
External Relations Coordinator
daniel.bratcher@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Coffee County Instructional Service Center
Michele Chamberlain
Grants and Projects Specialist
michele.chamberlain@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Linda Cook
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor
linda.cook@tcatshelbyville.edu
Duane Dishman
Machine Tool Technology - Dual Enrollment (WCHS)
duane.dishman@tcatmcminnville.edu
Dr. Melody Edmonds
President
melody.edmonds@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy England
Machine Tool Technology - Instructor
randy.england@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Justin Finchum
Truck Driving - Associate Instructor
justin.finchum@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Coffee County Instructional Service Center
Donnie Fults
Maintenance / Utility
donnie.fults@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jessica Gammon
Computer Information Technology - Associate Instructor / IT Specialist
jessica.gammon@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Tiffany Hammond
Massage Therapy - Associate Instructor
931-999-7413
tiffany.hammond@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Michael Harris
Welding Technology - Dual Enrollment (WCHS)
michael.harris@tcatmcminnville.edu
Tennille Haston
Fiscal Services Coordinator
tennille.haston@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jeffrey Hogue
Truck Driving-Associate Instructor
jeffrey.hogue@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jason Hooker
Evening Support Specialist
jason.hooker@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
LaShay Johnson
Records - Student Support Specialist
lashay.johnson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kimberly Matheson
Coordinator of Practical Nursing
kim.matheson@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
James Dave McDonald
Computer Information Technology - Adjunct
james.mcdonald@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Rachelle Meeks
Cosmetology - Adjunct
931-291-9543
rachelle.meeks@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Anita Moore
Tech Foundations - Adjunct
anita.moore@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brittany Mosely
Math for Meds - Adjunct
brittany.mosely@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Zachary Murray
Welding Technology – Associate Instructor
zachary.murray@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Richard Nash
Automotive Technology - Instructor
931-999-7422
richard.nash@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Elijah Nash
Industrial Maintenance - Associate Instructor (Coffee County Instructional Service Center)
elijah.nash@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Coffee County Instructional Service Center
Jennifer Neil
RN-Instructor
jennifer.neil@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jesus "Jess" Nunez
Industrial Electricity - Associate Instructor
jess.nunez@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Charles Priest
Financial Aid Specialist
charles.priest@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jessica Reed
Cosmetology - Jr. Instructor
931-291-9543
jessica.reed@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Ann Reynolds
Practical Nursing Associate Instructor
ann.reynolds@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy Richards
Building Construction Technology - Associate Instructor
randy.richards@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jamie Rojas
Practical Nursing - Instructor
jamie.rojas@tcamcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Katie Severson
HR/Financial Support Assistant
katherine.severson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brian Spencer
Industrial Maintenance - Associate Instructor
brian.spencer@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kimberly Templeton
Tech Foundations - Adjunct
kimberly.templeton@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Angelica Wellman
Cosmetology - Associate Instructor
931-291-9543
angelica.wellman@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jennifer Wright
Vice President
jennifer.wright@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus