About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Peggy Allen
Coordinator of Fiscal Services II
931-473-5587
Ext. 224
peggy.allen@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Mike Anderson
Industrial Electricity Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 247
mike.anderson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Danese Augustin
Practical Nursing Instructor (part-time)
(931) 473-5587
danese.augustin@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Rodney Baker
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 290
rodney.baker@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Sharon Barnes
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 229
sharon.barnes@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Tennille Davenport
Coordinator of Student Services
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 235
tennille.davenport@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Shelly DeBerry
Hybrid Practical Nursing Instructor
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 249
shelly.deberry@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Tommy Dodd
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 251
tommy.dodd@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Patricia Eggert
Coordinator of Student Records
931-473-5587
Ext. 233
patricia.eggert@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy England
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 250
randy.england@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Cathy Fann
Secretary I
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 221
cathy.fann@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Donnie Fults
Maintenance/Utility
931-473-5587
Ext. 228
donnie.fults@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Trudy Kettenbach
Coordinator of Practical Nursing
931-473-5587
Ext. 243
trudy.kettenbach@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Warren Laux
President
931-473-5587
Ext. 225
warren.laux@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Marvin Lusk
Assistant Director
931-473-5587
Ext. 285
marvin.lusk@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Rick Mace
Welding Instructor
(931) 473-5587
rick.mace@tcatmcminnville.edu
Jacob McGonigle
Computer Information Technology Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 288
jacob.mcgonigle@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Richard Nash
Automotive Technology Instructor
(931) 473-5587
Ext. 241
richard.nash@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jerry Parker
Computer Information Technology Instructor (Part-Time)
931-473-5587
Ext. 288
jerry.parker@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Bonnie Reagan
Administrative Assistant
931-473-5587
Ext. 226
bonnie.reagan@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Raymond Rigsby
Welding Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 240
raymond.rigsby@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Amanda Rozell
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 249
amanda.rozell@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Bob Steele
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
931-473-5587
Ext. 240
bob.steele@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Deborah Womack
Phlebotomy Instructor (Part-Time)
931-473-5587
Ext. 246
deborah.womack@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Sharon Woodlee
PN Clinical Instructor
931-473-5587
sharon.woodlee@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brooks Young
Financial Aid Officer
931-473-5587
Ext. 234
brooks.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Julie Young
SIM Instructor (Part-Time)
931-473-5587
Ext. 244
julie.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus