About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Mike Anderson
Industrial Electricity Instructor
mike.anderson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Amanda Anderson
Coordinator of Student Records
amanda.anderson@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Nakia Campbell LMT# 10218
Massage Therapy Instructor
nakia.campbell@tcatmcminnville.edu
Christine Crisp
Recruiter
christine.crisp@tcatmcminnviille.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jimmy "Duane" Dishman
Machine Tool Technology WCHS Instructor
duane.dishman@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Warren County High School
Dr. Melody Edmonds
President
melody.edmonds@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy England
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
randy.england@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Donnie Fults
Maintenance/Utility
donnie.fults@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Fred Green
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
fred.green@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Coffee County Instructional Service Center
Michael Harris
Welding Instructor
michael.harris@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • Warren County High School
Tennille Haston
Coordinator of Fiscal Services
tennille.haston@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Michael Mallard
CIT Instructor / IT System Admin
michael.mallard@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Anita Moore
Tech Foundations Instructor
anita.moore@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Zachary Murray
Welding Instructor
zachary.murray@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kristy Myers
Cosmetology Instructor
kristy.myers@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Richard Nash
Automotive Technology Instructor
richard.nash@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jennifer Neil
Practical Nursing Instructor
jennifer.neil@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jesus "Jess" Nunez
Industrial Electricity Instructor
jess.nunez@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Charles Priest
Financial Aid Officer
charles.priest@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Laurie Qualls
Administrative/Financial Support Assistant
laurie.qualls@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Randy Richards
Building Construction Trades Instructor
randy.richards@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Raymond Rigsby
Welding Instructor
raymond.rigsby@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jamie Rojas
Practical Nursing Instructor
jamie.rojas@tcamcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Kimberly Rymer
Coordinator of Practical Nursing
kim.rymer@tcatshelbyville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Brian Spencer
Industrial Maintenance Evening Instructor
brian.spenser@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Angelica Wellman
Cosmetology Evening Instructor
angelica.wellman@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Dawn Winton
Coordinator of Student Services
dawn.winton@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Jennifer Wright
Coordinator of Workforce Development
jennifer.wright@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus
Julie Young
SIM Instructor (Part-Time)
julie.young@tcatmcminnville.edu
  • McMinnville Campus